Djdealeyo presents August 2009 club house dance music mix (166)

Part 1 of Djdealeyo’s dance music mix

1  Mando Diao Dance With Somebody
2 2 Vibez扥 Always
3 glitterboys‹ Suspicious Minds
4 Cosmic Culture܀ Our Future
5  Refresh整 Summertime
6  Dave McCullen据 Rave Heaven
7 Midway Monkey Forest
8 of 15 Kid Cudi敵 Day N Nite
9  Oliver De Ville Silent Running
10 Akon Right Now
1Track 11
12 trilogy Project Make U Mine
14  Natural Born Grooves Candy On The Dancefloor
15  Fragma Memory

Thank you for listening to this dance music mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *